Quick Note

On Saturday, I moved back up to Glasgow to a flat which, as of yet, is without internet. This is why there has been no ‘Smack of the Week’ or update to the ‘Power 10’ this week.

Fear not, I do have other access to the net, and plan posting a ‘RAW Recall’ by the end of the day.

As I have warned before, these reviews may become a bit less detailed as my workload increases in the coming weeks. I will, however, try to maintain the highest and most interesting standard I can.

RTV

Leave a Reply

