No Post For Smackdown

As is obvious, I couldn’t find time to write about Smackdown last week. The next couple of weeks will be very busy, so I can’t promise any posts, though I will try if I find the time. For regular readers (and, indeed, people reading RTV-WOW) for the first time, please, bear with me.

In the mean time, I will still be providing my live twitter commentary on Monday Night RAW (here in Britain, it starts at 2am, when I wont be working). If you’re on twitter, follow me at @RTVWOW http://twitter.com/#!/RTVWOW

Leave a Reply

